SPCA's Education Webinars, intended for primary and intermediate students, are a great way for akonga to learn all about animal welfare, responsible animal guardianship, and the role SPCA plays in our communities.

These 30-minute Zoom webinars take place online each term and can be used as stand alone learning experiences or as introductions to learning with SPCA's unit and single session lesson plans. 

Pre and Post Webinar Activities now available! 

Special Webinar

Learn all about SPCA's history, our amazing milestones, our future goals, and how you can help us celebrate our birthday! 

150_2.png

SPCA's 150th Birthday Celebration!

Tuesday, 10th May - 2:15pm

JOIN HERE

Thursday, 12th May - 11:15am

JOIN HERE

Term 2 2022 Schedule

Tuesday, 17th May - 2:15pm

Thursday, 19th May - 11:15am 

READ MORE

Tuesday, 24th May - 2:15 am

Thursday, 26th May - 11:15am

READ MORE

Tuesday, 31st May - 2:15pm

Thursday, 2nd June - 11:15am

READ MORE

Tuesday, 7th June - 2:15pm

Thursday, 9th June - 11:15am

READ MORE

Tuesday, 14th June - 2:15pm

Thursday, 16th June - 11:15pm

READ MORE

Tuesday, 21st June - 2:15pm

Thursday, 23rd June - 11:15am

READ MORE