SPCA's Education Webinars, intended for primary and intermediate students, are a great way for young learners to learn all about animal welfare, responsible animal guardianship, and the role SPCA plays in our communities.

These 30-minute educational webinars take place online each term and can be used as stand alone learning experiences or as introductions to learning with SPCA's unit and single session lesson plans. 

Pre and Post Webinar Activities now available! 

Term 3 2022 Schedule

Tuesday, 9th August - 2:15pm

Friday, 12th August - 11:15am 

READ MORE

Tuesday, 16th August - 2:15 am

Thursday, 18th August - 11:15am

READ MORE

Tuesday, 23rd August - 2:15pm

Thursday, 25th August - 11:15am

READ MORE

Tuesday, 30th August - 2:15pm

Thursday, 1st September - 11:15am

READ MORE

Tuesday, 6th September - 2:15pm

Thursday, 8th September - 11:15pm

READ MORE

Tuesday, 13th September - 2:15pm

Thursday, 15th September - 11:15am

READ MORE