SPCA's Education Webinars, intended for primary and intermediate students, are a great way for young learners to learn all about animal welfare, responsible animal guardianship, and the role SPCA plays in our communities.

These 30-minute educational webinars take place online each term and can be used as stand alone learning experiences or as introductions to learning with SPCA's unit and single session lesson plans. 

Pre and Post Webinar Activities now available! 

Term 1 2023 Schedule

Tuesday, 14th February - 2:15pm

Thursday, 16th February - 11:15am 

REGISTER NOW

Tuesday, 21st February - 2:15 am

Thursday, 23rd February - 11:15am

REGISTER NOW

Tuesday, 28th February - 2:15pm

Thursday, 2nd March - 11:15am

REGISTER NOW

Tuesday, 7th March - 2:15pm

Thursday, 9th March - 11:15am

REGISTER NOW

Tuesday, 14th March - 2:15pm

Thursday, 16th March - 11:15pm

REGISTER NOW

Tuesday, 21st March - 2:15pm

Thursday, 23rd March - 11:15am

REGISTER NOW

Term 2 2023 Schedule

SPCA - Who are we?!

  • Tuesday, 9th May - 2:15pm
  • Thursday, 11th May - 11:15am

What are the Five Domains and why are they so important?

  • Tuesday, 16th May - 2:15pm
  • Thursday, 18th May - 11:15am

Animals think and feel. Here's how we know...

  • Tuesday, 23rd May - 2:15pm
  • Thursday, 25th May - 11:15am

Enrichment - what is it and why it is so important? 

  • Tuesday, 30th May - 2:15pm
  • Thursday, 1st June - 11:15am

Help us! How you can get involved with SPCA and help animals

  • Tuesday, 6th June - 2:15pm
  • Thursday, 8th June - 11:15am 

Animal Welfare Careers - for animal lovers!

  • Tuesday, 13th June - 2:15pm
  • Thursday, 15th June - 11:15am